Board of Directors

You are here

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Charlotte Miller, President, Florida Power & Light
Harvey Goldberg, Past President, Former Mayor City of Punta Gorda
Stephen Curasco, Treasurer, Peace River Distributing
Kristin Cardona, Community Impact Co-Chair, Life Care Center of Punta Gorda
Fred Cort, Community Impact Co-Chair, Retired Management Consultant
Marcia M. Cullinan Community Impact Chair/VITA, Realtor® Michael Saunders & Co.
Erin Gant, Resource Development Chair, Riverside Realty Services
W. Kevin Russell, P.A., Past President, Attorney at Law

Board Members at Large

Joe Bender, DMD, Panther Hollow Dental Lodge

Roger Eaton, Charlotte County Clerk of the Court

Vanessa Grant Oliver, Ambitrans Medical Transport

Caryn Huff-Sufferling, Wharton-Smith, Inc.

Cara Reynolds, Charlotte County School Board & Wrightway Emergency Services

Katie Wallace, Wallace Law Firm

Patrice Weston, Patrice Weston State Farm Insurance Agency

Phil Wickstrom, City of Punta Gorda

Bill Wood, MD, Retired Radiologist

Board Member Emeritus*

Thomas Rice

Kathy Silverberg

Leah Valenti, Southwest Florida District Director, U.S. Senator Rick Scott

Sue Sifrit, Past President, Retired Charlotte County School Board

Steve Vito, GWU Unlimited

*Denotes a non-voting board member